loader image

determined | reliable | confident

Our team

Holger Praetorius

Holger Praetorius

Partner
Attorney at Law | Specialist in Commercial & Corporate Law

Praetorius@pbc-legal.de
Dr. Philipp Bollacher

Dr. Philipp Bollacher

Partner
Attorney at Law | Specialist in Commercial & Corporate Law

bollacher@pbc-legal.de
Florian Christ

Florian Christ

Partner
Attorney at Law | Labor Law Specialist

christ@pbc-legal.de
Luisa Victoria Jeck

Luisa Victoria Jeck

Lawyer | Specialist lawyer for labor law

jeck@pbc-legal.de
DARJA MALINOVSKI

DARJA MALINOVSKI

Attorney at Law

malinovski@pbc-legal.de
Alex C Focken, LL.M.

Alex C Focken, LL.M.

Lawyer

focken@pbc-legal.de
Matthias Breunig

Matthias Breunig

Lawyer

breunig@pbc-legal.de
Julia Karina Trinkaus

Julia Karina Trinkaus

Attorney at Law

trinkaus@pbc-legal.de
we hire

we hire

learn more

Find out now about your career opportunities with PBC-Legal.

info@pbc-legal.de